Gluten free confectionery
GLUTEN FREE LOLLIES
Delicious lollies for those who prefer not to eat Gluten products. We are adding to our gluten free range all the time.
Some other online lolly stores have products listed as "Gluten Free" which contain ingredients made from wheat. These are not "Gluten Free" but ALL of the products shown in our "Gluten Free' category are made without gluten.
Please be careful as many products on other lolly websites are sold as gluten free when, although there may be no wheat products in the ingredients list, wheat flower is used in the manufacturing process. Some of these products that other lolly websites claim to be gluten free include jelly products, gummi bears, choc buttons, etc. Many lollies including rock candy, boiled lollies & lollipops contain glucose which is made from wheat and usually so highly refined that it can be claimed that it is gluten free. Many jelly & gummy products are made with moulds made from wheat flower used to stamp out their shapes. There may be no gluten in the ingredients but there certainly is gluten on the outside of such lollies. We do not class these as gluten free.
All of the products in our Gluten Free category are guaranteed gluten free including:
- Jelly Belly
- Single Coloured Gummi Bears
- Country Rock Boiled Lollies
- Gourmet Rock
- Gourmet Lollipops
Gluten Free confectionery at a resonable price.